2021 news further to AGM

Further to the 2021 AGM the committee consists:-

Chair: Vanessa Langley, continuing

Vice-chair: Miranda Forrest, continuing

Treasurer: Yvonne Benting, elected

Secretary: Currently the role is to be shared between Miranda Forrest and Yvonne Benting

Committee: Ani George, Lynne MacMiIllan, Amanda MacMiIllan, Deborah MacVicar

Minutes to be circulated to members shortly. Please address any queries to secretary@uist-craft-producers.org.uk